Sarah Blondin
Sarah Blondin
Friday, let's Breathe
15
0:00
-15:05

Friday, let's Breathe

to come alive
15

Sarah Blondin is a free weekly newsletter. If you love it, consider supporting it financially. For $7/mo, you’ll gain access to my monthly Q&A and my serial-Folding In. The work I create here is reader-supported, hence the lack of ads and sponsors. Thank you!


*this is: me writing to you. meditating with you. walking with you.

*this is the book that inspired my walking (very beautiful read):

*Don’t forget to subscribe to receive my “Folding In” series (it lands in your email each Tuesday). Last week we touched on the impossible notion of perfection, and this Tuesday is about finding purpose and leaning into trust in the unseen support around us.


Give me feedback • Subscribe •  Ask Sarah a question

15 Comments
Sarah Blondin
Sarah Blondin
mostly journal entries, contemplations, and sometimes meditations.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarah Blondin