Sarah Blondin
Sarah Blondin
9 minutes of meditation
22
0:00
-8:52

9 minutes of meditation

awakening gratitude.
22

Sarah Blondin is a free weekly newsletter. If you love it, consider supporting it financially. For $7/mo, you’ll gain access to my monthly Q&A and my serial-Folding In. The work I create here is reader-supported, hence the lack of ads and sponsors. Thank you!


I created this meditation for a project and it went unused. I’m happy to share it with you, my dear readers and listeners.

When we are grateful, life rejoices with us. A moment fully felt and smiled upon is a moment well lived.


Give me feedback • Subscribe •  Ask Sarah a question

22 Comments
Sarah Blondin
Sarah Blondin
mostly journal entries, contemplations, and sometimes meditations.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Sarah Blondin